Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Weatherford

Brandi Weatherford

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Weatherford
"Always there to help when u need it and never tell u nothing like they can’t help u bc they will in anyway"
Profile photo of Benny Pentney

Benny Pentney

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Pentney
"Very helpful staff, always s pleasure working with Casey."
Profile photo of Aaron Delcambre

Aaron Delcambre

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Delcambre
"Very quick and helpful! Cut our rate in half from another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Owen Stan

Owen Stan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Stan
"Dee Richey helped me with my insurance needs! Dee talked with me on what my needs with insurance! I was able to discuss all my needs! I now have my Truck, Camper & stored tools, furniture for a low price! Thank You"
Profile photo of Brandon Stepp

Brandon Stepp

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stepp
"Jordan & Casey were absolute jewels to work with. Extremely responsive and professional! Couldn't ask for anything more! Will definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Wood

Victoria Wood

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Wood
"Jordan was so helpful and pleasant and very informative. She took her time to walk through all of the different price points for different coverages. Wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Brian LaRose

Brian LaRose

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian LaRose
"Colleen has been extremely helpful in helping me with all of my insurance needs for the last two years. Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of Sadie Melancon

Sadie Melancon

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Melancon
"Jordan was so nice and super helpful!"
Profile photo of rene gabriel

rene gabriel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rene gabriel
"Great agency, great service! Cimone is great and made my change absolutely painless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tommy Guitreau

Tommy Guitreau

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Guitreau
"Haleigh was very professional. Her voice was pleasant & she was very respectful."
Profile photo of Carrie Hannis

Carrie Hannis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hannis
"Very stressed about the car repairs and claim stuff, but Whitney was the BEST and was able to answer questions and waylay my fears. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of joey gillespie

joey gillespie

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey gillespie
"It has been a pleasure dealing with Casey Granger’s staff. I had questions which were answered immediately. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Demond Hall

Demond Hall

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demond Hall
"Always there when I need them……the best ever."
Profile photo of LaNece Smith

LaNece Smith

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaNece Smith
"Cimone was soooo helpful with getting me a reasonable policy!"
Profile photo of Anita Barker

Anita Barker

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Barker
"Always a pleasure to work with getting my insurance questions and problems solved."
Profile photo of Michelle Price

Michelle Price

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Price
"My experience with this place is great. Care and concern is always expressed. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Helen Martin

Helen Martin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Martin
"I had high expectations for this company and they were surpassed. I have worked with State Farm in the past for my vehicle insurance, and they have been great. This was just another great experience. My agent, Colleen Frederick, was prompt in communications, polite, professional, and she was very quick in helping me whenever I had questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hope Liotta

Hope Liotta

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Liotta
"Lainey & Whitney are always so personable with every interaction. I highly recommend these ladies and the whole team."
Profile photo of Karleigh Mouch

Karleigh Mouch

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karleigh Mouch
"Lainey is always so helpful and answers any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Allyn Mouch

Allyn Mouch

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyn Mouch
"Lainey did such a great job helping us out. We had questions about insurance billing and address changes. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bond

Elizabeth Bond

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bond
"Lainey was an absolute JOY!! Very helpful and great smile!!"
Profile photo of Kari Wright

Kari Wright

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Wright
"Lainey was so wonderful to talk too! Definitely recommend speaking with her if your looking for help!!"
Profile photo of Mariah Landry

Mariah Landry

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Landry
"10/10 recommend working with Lainey! She does everything she can to work with you and get you the best rates and deals."
Profile photo of Sheila Atkins

Sheila Atkins

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Atkins
"Whitney called me to go over my policy with me. She was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carol Simmons

Carol Simmons

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Simmons
"LaKeisha was very knowledgeable and very professional. She answered all my questions and explained everything to my satisfaction. Thank you Lakeisha"