Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Granger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Casey Granger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (332 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyrone Perkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Makayla for lowering my rate for 3 vehicles."

Demond Hall

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company they’re always willing to help."

kelsey london

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are very nice and the facility is gorgeous I came in to see Jordan and she helped me in so many ways with my auto and life insurance. She gave me the best policy that were in my budget such a sweetheart 😘"

Darryl Merideth

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service today. The agent at state farms was very helpful, professional and very courteous."

Keith Dawson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great help !!! And very informative"

Ryan Cook

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help with insurance for an apartment and a vehicle, Ms. Jordan was polite, very helpful, and I got what I needed."

Jordan Gautier

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that I can have that personal one on one connection with my agent. Jordan Gauthier has been 10 / 10 since we have met, I’m proud to have her as my agent !"

R L

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job and they help you best say that they can"

Morrison Cerezo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great 🙂🙃🙂😊"

Amanda Johnson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

John Kolb

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mekayla was such a good help she is a great agent and I really enjoyed talking to her and all the help she gave me she has my five stars!!!"

Charles Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again"

Michelle Westley

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed a pleasant phone experience today with Ms. Cotera she was very knowledgeable ,helpful and professional ."

Slater Blanchard

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coleen was exceptional! Personable and understanding. Had a great experience for my homeowners renewal. Yes the amount went up but with the current market I understand."

Chris Frank

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with medical claim. Was able to email my bills and payment for her to upload so that i could be reimbursed"

ThorFabio DiveBomber

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very congenial and helpful with my concerns. Enjoyed my visit"

Gerald Boudreaux

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working Miss Makalya Bruno yesterday on my New State Farm Policy. Very Knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate her work. Thanks Gerald Boudreaux. I recommend this Office to all."

Joseph Ferina

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very polite and helpful."

Brook Girouard

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money to finally switch to full coverage"

Tisha Howard

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and ful of patience"

Elisabeth Kagle

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies in this office are amazing. I called to transfer insurance from one vehicle to another not only was it so easy but they were so sweet to me! Made small talk and didn’t make me feel like I was bothering them with any questions I asked. I’m so so happy I chose State Farm."

Brandy Mitchell

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am ready glad that I called and got that quote. This was by far the best customer service I have had in a long time!!!! Thank you guys so much for loving and caring for what you do!!!!"

Amy Vicknair

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten what seems like “special treatment”. Basically this office has the best customer service in my opinion."

Nikki Pavlinich

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee was amazing to work with! Even with the millions of questions I had regarding our commercial auto insurance. Would recommend her to anyone."

Jimmy Bercegeay

October 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jordan was helpful in getting the me wright covarge for my car answered all the questions i had very professional well satisied"