Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Granger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casey Granger

4.9 out of 5 (276 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Nealy

Felicia Nealy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was a huge help writing up an insurance policy for me. After trying many companies I’m glad I found Casey Granger State Farm. I highly recommend them if you want fast and easy coverage."
Profile photo of Meagan Goodly

Meagan Goodly

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Markia Tasker

Markia Tasker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judi Gautreau

Judi Gautreau

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the agents and representatives at Casey's office has always been a pleasant experience. One call and they usually have your answer or your concern addressed. I highly recommend this StateFarm office to anyone looking for great service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Robert D

Robert D

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about how professional Miss Colleen was regarding insurance issues I had. She went well above and beyond to make sure all the bases were covered. Fantastic office, all 100% professional!!"
Profile photo of TRISH LEBLANC

TRISH LEBLANC

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lainey has been a tremendous help, especially while I have been fighting covid. Great job! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Reonda Victor

Reonda Victor

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen Always does a Fantastic job in servicing us. Overall Casey Grangers office staff gives us Great Services."
Profile photo of Andrew LeGlue

Andrew LeGlue

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan helped me out tremendously on getting a new policy and helping me get the best deals"
Profile photo of Darrell Crane

Darrell Crane

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and lovely Lady"
Profile photo of Shane & Jennifer Johnson

Shane & Jennifer Johnson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with. I had all my questions answered timely and in a courteous manner. Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Brandi Markell

Brandi Markell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was AMAZING! She was informative and made the process very smooth. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Leger

Megan Leger

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of transferring my policy to Colleen from a previous agent at another location. The transfer was effortless and I’ve have nothing but top notch service since then. I highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandi Kush

Brandi Kush

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan help me with everything I needed in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the customer service that was given to me I would 10/10 recommend her."
Profile photo of Cassandra Lang

Cassandra Lang

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and work ethic. I have used State Farm for years and recently switched to the State Farm office in Gonzales the service was remarkable everyone there was super helpful especially Mrs. Jordan and Mrs. Lainey! Thank y’all."
Profile photo of Randall Nicholson

Randall Nicholson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lainey Rider is so kind and helpful; always can answer my questions quickly. Thanks Lainey"
Profile photo of Jacob Gauthier

Jacob Gauthier

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Micah Rider

Micah Rider

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lainey Rider was very helpful and considerate to answering all of my questions. Go Lainey, keep up you great work ethic."
Profile photo of Crystal DeVillier

Crystal DeVillier

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lainey was a great person to work with. Very kind and patient. She answered all of my questions and took care of everything I needed! Thanks so much Lainey!"
Profile photo of Hannah Bahm

Hannah Bahm

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at this agency!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Nguyen

Jasmine Nguyen

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was so amazing! I love this State Farm office. Colleen was so nice and helpful and made my process of getting insurance on my new car so quick and easy. She explained everything so well and made everything so easy to understand."
Profile photo of Kristen Hinshaw

Kristen Hinshaw

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was very helpful and professional! Best experience with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Crappell

Jonathan Crappell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Walked in building and got called in office right away to offer what I needed. Walked out within minutes later. Building looking neat like a home lol."
Profile photo of Hannah Rider

Hannah Rider

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lainey was super helpful in getting quotes for auto insurance, and was very friendly 10/10 recommend!"